Log in



Board of directors

PRESIDENT   


Tom Monson 
MBT Bank

As president, Tom ensures that the Chamber is able to work for its members and community as you've come to expect from this great association.
(507) 635-2481
tmonson@mbtbank.bank 

VICE PRESIDENT

Jennifer Galloway - KMTelecom

(507) 634-2536   

SECRETARY

Jenny Carrier - K-M Community Education Director
(507) 634-4464 
j.carrier@komets.k12.mn.us

TREASURER  

Matt Bradford 
Home Federal Bank
(507) 634-7022
matt.bradford@hfsb.com

DIRECTORS

Angela Bowman-Malloy  - Midwest Floor Solutions
(507) 634-4680  abowman@midwestfloorsolutions.com


Dan Ziebell - Ziebell Law Office, P.A.  (507) 634-7887   ziebelllaw@kmtel.com 



Jill Moosbrugger - COUNTRY Financial Representative in Kasson, MN
(507) 252-8701  
jill.moosbrugger@countryfinancial.com 


Sara Goodnow - Goodnow Graphics
(507) 398-5029  s.designs@mac.com



Stevie Ersland - You Knead Therapy and The Main Alternative
(507) 421-5660 snersland@gmail.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software