Kasson Chamber of commerce

Board of directors

Cathy Pletta - Kasson Liquor Store | President:

As president, Cathy ensures that the Chamber is able to work for its members and community as you've come to expect from this great association.

(507) 634-7618

liquorstore@cityofkasson.com


Vice President

Samantha Pyfferoen - Property Brokers of Minnesota

(507) 251-5604  

samantha@mnruralhomes.com


Secretary

Candy McKern - McKern Financial

(507) 634-4307

candymckern@gmail.com



Treasurer 

Matt Bradford - Home Federal Bank

(507) 634-7022

matt.bradford@hfsb.com



Directors

Kelly Braun - Kasson Mantorville Schools
(507) 634-1234  k.braun@komets.k12.mn.us

Liza Larsen - 1Stop-Realty
(507) 202-3511   liza@1stop-realty.com

Kevin Krippner - Culligan
(507) 634-2171   kevin.krippner@ultrapure.com

Darin Steffl - Minnesota WiFi
(507) 634-9434   darin.steffl@mnwifi.com

Angela Bowman - Midwest Floor Solutions
(507) 634-4680   abowman@midwestfloorsolutions.com

ABOUT ASSOCIATION

The purpose of a website footer is to help visitors by adding information and navigation options. Examples of footer content: copyright, sitemap, privacy policy, contact, social icons, email sigh up.


Copyright © You can place your copyright information here.

CONTACTS

email@wildapricot.com
+XX (X)XXX XXX XXXX
Address: Country, City, Street, 1

SHARE

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software